2015
Warehouse
Leadership Supervisory
7 QC Tools RCA
5S Records & Office
Management Training
Lean and Six Sigma
Project Management
Supply Chain
IQF
 
 

Seminar Schedule

Upcoming Warehouse, Inventory and Logistics Seminars

23 Mar 2015, Monday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control ,

7 Apr 2015, Tuesday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Logistics Management Training,

9 Apr 2015, Thursday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

4 May 2015, Monday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Logistics Management Training,

5 May 2015, Tuesday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

25 May 2015, Monday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Logistics Management Training,

26 May 2015, Tuesday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,


Upcoming Purchasing and Procurement Seminars

24 Mar 2015, Tuesday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

12 May 2015, Tuesday, Effective Purchasing Skills,


Upcoming Leadership, Supervisory and Management Seminars

12 Mar 2015, Thursday, Basic Supervisory Training,

19 Mar 2015, Thursday, Basic Supervisory Training,

20 Mar 2015, Friday, Leadership Training for New Supervisors and Managers,

16 Apr 2015, Thursday, Leadership Training for New Supervisors and Managers,

23 Apr 2015, Thursday, Basic Supervisory Training,

24 Apr 2015, Friday, Leadership Training for New Supervisors and Managers,


Upcoming 5S, Office Management, File and Records Management Seminars

9 Mar 2015, Monday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

13 Apr 2015, Monday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

11 May 2015, Monday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

28 May 2015, Thursday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,


Upcoming 7 QC Tools, Problem Solving, Decision Making and Root Cause Analysis (RCA)

10 Apr 2015, Friday, 7 QC Tools ,

6 May 2015, Wednesday, 7 QC Tools ,

7 May 2015, Thursday, ROOT CAUSE ANALYSIS - Understanding and Effectively Applying it (2 Days),

27 May 2015, Wednesday, 7 QC Tools ,


Upcoming Business Process Improvement Seminars

10 Mar 2015, Tuesday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

17 Mar 2015, Tuesday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

21 Apr 2015, Tuesday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

13 May 2015, Wednesday, Basic Forecasting Training,

19 May 2015, Tuesday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

29 May 2015, Friday, Basic Forecasting Training,


Upcoming Lean and Six Sigma Seminars

15 Apr 2015, Wednesday, Lean and Six Sigma Overview,


Production Planning and Inventory Control

10 Mar 2015, Tuesday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

17 Mar 2015, Tuesday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

21 Apr 2015, Tuesday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),


Facilities Management and Building Administration

13 Mar 2015, Friday, Basic Facilities Management and Building Administration Part 1,

17 Apr 2015, Friday, Basic Facilities Management and Building Administration Part 1,

15 May 2015, Friday, Basic Facilities Management and Building Administration Part 1,


Project Management

No events

Schedule of Upcoming Seminars

9 Mar 2015, Monday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

10 Mar 2015, Tuesday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

12 Mar 2015, Thursday, Basic Supervisory Training,

13 Mar 2015, Friday, Basic Facilities Management and Building Administration Part 1,

17 Mar 2015, Tuesday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

19 Mar 2015, Thursday, Basic Supervisory Training,

20 Mar 2015, Friday, Leadership Training for New Supervisors and Managers,

23 Mar 2015, Monday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control ,

24 Mar 2015, Tuesday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

7 Apr 2015, Tuesday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Logistics Management Training,

9 Apr 2015, Thursday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

10 Apr 2015, Friday, 7 QC Tools ,

13 Apr 2015, Monday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

15 Apr 2015, Wednesday, Lean and Six Sigma Overview,

16 Apr 2015, Thursday, Leadership Training for New Supervisors and Managers,

17 Apr 2015, Friday, Basic Facilities Management and Building Administration Part 1,

21 Apr 2015, Tuesday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

23 Apr 2015, Thursday, Basic Supervisory Training,

24 Apr 2015, Friday, Leadership Training for New Supervisors and Managers,

4 May 2015, Monday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Logistics Management Training,

5 May 2015, Tuesday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

6 May 2015, Wednesday, 7 QC Tools ,

7 May 2015, Thursday, ROOT CAUSE ANALYSIS - Understanding and Effectively Applying it (2 Days),

11 May 2015, Monday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

12 May 2015, Tuesday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

13 May 2015, Wednesday, Basic Forecasting Training,

14 May 2015, Thursday, Leadership Training for New Supervisors and Managers,

15 May 2015, Friday, Basic Facilities Management and Building Administration Part 1,

19 May 2015, Tuesday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

21 May 2015, Thursday, Basic Supervisory Training,

22 May 2015, Friday, Leadership Training for New Supervisors and Managers,

25 May 2015, Monday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Logistics Management Training,

26 May 2015, Tuesday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

27 May 2015, Wednesday, 7 QC Tools ,

28 May 2015, Thursday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

29 May 2015, Friday, Basic Forecasting Training,

 
 
Subscribe Newsletter here!