Public Seminar Schedule


 
 

 
This is NOT a final list of scheduled seminars. RMP Consultancy reserves the right to change these dates ANYTIME without prior notice. Please contact us on 697 0767 or 579 0233, Look for Chili or Danny to confirm your classes/reservations.

 

Upcoming Warehouse, Inventory and Logistics Seminars

4 Jul 2016, Monday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control,

5 Jul 2016, Tuesday, Basic Logistics Management and Warehouse Operations Training,

14 Jul 2016, Thursday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

8 Aug 2016, Monday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control,

9 Aug 2016, Tuesday, Basic Logistics Management and Warehouse Operations Training,

Upcoming Purchasing and Procurement Seminars

18 Jul 2016, Monday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

3 Aug 2016, Wednesday, Strategic Purchasing Management and Negotiation Skills Training (2 days),

25 Aug 2016, Thursday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

5 Sep 2016, Monday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

30 Sep 2016, Friday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

Upcoming Supervisory, Leadership and Management Seminars

11 Jul 2016, Monday, Basic Supervisory Training,

12 Jul 2016, Tuesday, Leadership Training for Supervisors and Managers,

1 Aug 2016, Monday, Basic Supervisory Training,

2 Aug 2016, Tuesday, Leadership Training for Supervisors and Managers,

1 Sep 2016, Thursday, Basic Supervisory Training,

Upcoming Quality Management Seminars

16 Aug 2016, Tuesday, Quality Improvement Tools and Techniques,

26 Aug 2016, Friday, The 7 Basic Quality Control Tools,

Upcoming Facilities and Maintenance Seminars

19 Jul 2016, Tuesday, Basic Facilities Management and Maintenance,

18 Aug 2016, Thursday, Basic Facilities Management and Maintenance,

Upcoming 5S, Office Management, File and Records Management Seminars

7 Jul 2016, Thursday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

23 Aug 2016, Tuesday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

6 Sep 2016, Tuesday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

13 Oct 2016, Thursday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

Upcoming 7 QC Tools, 8D Problem Solving & Decision Making, FMEA and Root Cause Analysis (RCA)

15 Jul 2016, Friday, The 7 Basic Quality Control Tools,

25 Jul 2016, Monday, Corrective Action Preventive Action (CAPA) for ISO,

28 Jul 2016, Thursday, FMEA (Failure Modes and Effects Analysis) 2 Days,

19 Aug 2016, Friday, Corrective Action Preventive Action (CAPA) for ISO,

26 Aug 2016, Friday, The 7 Basic Quality Control Tools,

27 Oct 2016, Thursday, Statistical Process Control (SPC) Training - Basic Course (2 days),

29 Nov 2016, Tuesday, FMEA (Failure Modes and Effects Analysis) 2 Days,

14 Dec 2016, Wednesday, The 7 Basic Quality Control Tools,

Upcoming Business Process Improvement Seminars

8 Jul 2016, Friday, Basic Forecasting Training,

10 Aug 2016, Wednesday, Statistical Process Control (SPC) Training - 2 Days,

15 Aug 2016, Monday, Basic Forecasting Training,

7 Sep 2016, Wednesday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

14 Sep 2016, Wednesday, Basic Forecasting Training,

Upcoming Lean and Six Sigma Seminars

No events

Upcoming Project Management

No events

Upcoming Seminar List: ALL TOPICS / ALL MONTHS

4 Jul 2016, Monday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control,

5 Jul 2016, Tuesday, Basic Logistics Management and Warehouse Operations Training,

7 Jul 2016, Thursday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

8 Jul 2016, Friday, Basic Forecasting Training,

11 Jul 2016, Monday, Basic Supervisory Training,

12 Jul 2016, Tuesday, Leadership Training for Supervisors and Managers,

14 Jul 2016, Thursday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

15 Jul 2016, Friday, The 7 Basic Quality Control Tools,

18 Jul 2016, Monday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

19 Jul 2016, Tuesday, Basic Facilities Management and Maintenance,

25 Jul 2016, Monday, Corrective Action Preventive Action (CAPA) for ISO,

28 Jul 2016, Thursday, FMEA (Failure Modes and Effects Analysis) 2 Days,

1 Aug 2016, Monday, Basic Supervisory Training,

2 Aug 2016, Tuesday, Leadership Training for Supervisors and Managers,

3 Aug 2016, Wednesday, Strategic Purchasing Management and Negotiation Skills Training (2 days),

8 Aug 2016, Monday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control,

9 Aug 2016, Tuesday, Basic Logistics Management and Warehouse Operations Training,

10 Aug 2016, Wednesday, Statistical Process Control (SPC) Training - 2 Days,

12 Aug 2016, Friday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

15 Aug 2016, Monday, Basic Forecasting Training,

16 Aug 2016, Tuesday, Quality Improvement Tools and Techniques,

18 Aug 2016, Thursday, Basic Facilities Management and Maintenance,

19 Aug 2016, Friday, Corrective Action Preventive Action (CAPA) for ISO,

23 Aug 2016, Tuesday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

25 Aug 2016, Thursday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

26 Aug 2016, Friday, The 7 Basic Quality Control Tools,

1 Sep 2016, Thursday, Basic Supervisory Training,

2 Sep 2016, Friday, Leadership Training for Supervisors and Managers,

5 Sep 2016, Monday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

6 Sep 2016, Tuesday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

7 Sep 2016, Wednesday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

12 Sep 2016, Monday, Basic Logistics Management and Warehouse Operations Training,

13 Sep 2016, Tuesday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control,

14 Sep 2016, Wednesday, Basic Forecasting Training,

30 Sep 2016, Friday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

6 Oct 2016, Thursday, Leadership Training for Supervisors and Managers,

13 Oct 2016, Thursday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

27 Oct 2016, Thursday, Statistical Process Control (SPC) Training - Basic Course (2 days),

16 Nov 2016, Wednesday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

23 Nov 2016, Wednesday, Basic Forecasting Training,

29 Nov 2016, Tuesday, Applying the 8D Problem Solving Technique Training (2 Days),

29 Nov 2016, Tuesday, FMEA (Failure Modes and Effects Analysis) 2 Days,

14 Dec 2016, Wednesday, The 7 Basic Quality Control Tools,

This is NOT a final list of scheduled seminars. RMP Consultancy reserves the right to change these dates ANYTIME without prior notice. Please contact us on 697 0767 or 579 0233, Look for Chili or Danny to confirm your classes/reservations.

Leave a Reply