2015
Online Registration
Business Process Improvement
Purchasing
Leadership Supervisory
Warehouse
7 QC Tools RCA
5S Records & Office
Management Training
Lean and Six Sigma
Project Management
 
 

Public Seminar Schedule

This is NOT a final list of scheduled seminars. RMP Consultancy reserves the right to change these dates ANYTIME without prior notice. Please contact us on 697 0767 or 579 0233, Look for Chili or Danny to confirm your classes/reservations.

Upcoming Warehouse, Inventory and Logistics Seminars

15 Feb 2016, Monday, Basic Logistics Management and Warehouse Operations Training,

19 Feb 2016, Friday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

26 Feb 2016, Friday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control,

8 Mar 2016, Tuesday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control,

9 Mar 2016, Wednesday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

Upcoming Purchasing and Procurement Seminars

24 Feb 2016, Wednesday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

17 Mar 2016, Thursday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

19 Apr 2016, Tuesday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

1 Sep 2016, Thursday, Advanced Purchasing Management and Negotiation Skills Training (2 days),

30 Sep 2016, Friday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

Upcoming Leadership, Supervisory and Management Seminars

1 Mar 2016, Tuesday, Basic Supervisory Training,

2 Mar 2016, Wednesday, Leadership Training for Supervisors and Managers,

4 Apr 2016, Monday, Basic Supervisory Training,

5 Apr 2016, Tuesday, Leadership Training for Supervisors and Managers,

1 Jun 2016, Wednesday, Basic Supervisory Training,

Upcoming Cleaning, Sanitation and Maintenance Seminars

22 Jun 2016, Wednesday, Basic Cleaning: Clean it Right, Clean it Fast,

Upcoming 5S, Office Management, File and Records Management Seminars

11 Mar 2016, Friday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

11 Apr 2016, Monday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

6 Sep 2016, Tuesday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

13 Sep 2016, Tuesday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

Upcoming 7 QC Tools, Problem Solving, Decision Making and Root Cause Analysis (RCA)

23 Feb 2016, Tuesday, The 7 Basic Quality Control Tools,

25 Mar 2016, Friday, Corrective Action Preventive Action (CAPA) for ISO,

26 Apr 2016, Tuesday, Corrective Action Preventive Action (CAPA) for ISO,

9 May 2016, Monday, Statistical Process Control (SPC) Training - Basic Course (2 days),

18 May 2016, Wednesday, The 7 Basic Quality Control Tools,

Upcoming Business Process Improvement Seminars

29 Mar 2016, Tuesday, Continual Improvement and Lean Kaizen Training,

7 Apr 2016, Thursday, Basic Forecasting Training,

4 May 2016, Wednesday, Basic Forecasting Training,

24 May 2016, Tuesday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

13 Jun 2016, Monday, Basic Forecasting Training,

Upcoming Lean and Six Sigma Seminars

23 Mar 2016, Wednesday, Introduction to Lean and Six Sigma Techniques,

29 Mar 2016, Tuesday, Continual Improvement and Lean Kaizen Training,

22 Apr 2016, Friday, Introduction to Lean and Six Sigma Techniques,

31 May 2016, Tuesday, Introduction to Lean and Six Sigma Techniques,

Production Planning and Inventory Control

24 May 2016, Tuesday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

Facilities Management and Building Administration

22 Mar 2016, Tuesday, Basic Facilities Management and Building Administration Part 1,

20 Apr 2016, Wednesday, Basic Facilities Management and Building Administration Part 1,

15 Sep 2016, Thursday, Basic Facilities Management and Building Administration Part 1,

Project Management

No events

Upcoming Seminars

15 Feb 2016, Monday, Basic Logistics Management and Warehouse Operations Training,

19 Feb 2016, Friday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

23 Feb 2016, Tuesday, The 7 Basic Quality Control Tools,

24 Feb 2016, Wednesday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

26 Feb 2016, Friday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control,

1 Mar 2016, Tuesday, Basic Supervisory Training,

2 Mar 2016, Wednesday, Leadership Training for Supervisors and Managers,

8 Mar 2016, Tuesday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control,

9 Mar 2016, Wednesday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

11 Mar 2016, Friday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

15 Mar 2016, Tuesday, Basic Logistics Management and Warehouse Operations Training,

17 Mar 2016, Thursday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

22 Mar 2016, Tuesday, Basic Facilities Management and Building Administration Part 1,

23 Mar 2016, Wednesday, Introduction to Lean and Six Sigma Techniques,

25 Mar 2016, Friday, Corrective Action Preventive Action (CAPA) for ISO,

29 Mar 2016, Tuesday, Continual Improvement and Lean Kaizen Training,

4 Apr 2016, Monday, Basic Supervisory Training,

5 Apr 2016, Tuesday, Leadership Training for Supervisors and Managers,

7 Apr 2016, Thursday, Basic Forecasting Training,

11 Apr 2016, Monday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

13 Apr 2016, Wednesday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control,

14 Apr 2016, Thursday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

19 Apr 2016, Tuesday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

20 Apr 2016, Wednesday, Basic Facilities Management and Building Administration Part 1,

21 Apr 2016, Thursday, Basic Logistics Management and Warehouse Operations Training,

22 Apr 2016, Friday, Introduction to Lean and Six Sigma Techniques,

26 Apr 2016, Tuesday, Corrective Action Preventive Action (CAPA) for ISO,

3 May 2016, Tuesday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control,

4 May 2016, Wednesday, Basic Forecasting Training,

6 May 2016, Friday, Basic Logistics Management and Warehouse Operations Training,

9 May 2016, Monday, Statistical Process Control (SPC) Training - Basic Course (2 days),

12 May 2016, Thursday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

18 May 2016, Wednesday, The 7 Basic Quality Control Tools,

24 May 2016, Tuesday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

31 May 2016, Tuesday, Introduction to Lean and Six Sigma Techniques,

1 Jun 2016, Wednesday, Basic Supervisory Training,

2 Jun 2016, Thursday, Leadership Training for Supervisors and Managers,

8 Jun 2016, Wednesday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

9 Jun 2016, Thursday, ROOT CAUSE ANALYSIS - Understanding and Effectively Applying it (2 Days),

13 Jun 2016, Monday, Basic Forecasting Training,

22 Jun 2016, Wednesday, Basic Cleaning: Clean it Right, Clean it Fast,

1 Jul 2016, Friday, Leadership Training for Supervisors and Managers,

5 Jul 2016, Tuesday, FMEA (Failure Modes and Effects Analysis) 2 Days,

1 Sep 2016, Thursday, Advanced Purchasing Management and Negotiation Skills Training (2 days),

6 Sep 2016, Tuesday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

6 Sep 2016, Tuesday, ROOT CAUSE ANALYSIS - Understanding and Effectively Applying it (2 Days),

12 Sep 2016, Monday, Basic Logistics Management and Warehouse Operations Training,

13 Sep 2016, Tuesday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

14 Sep 2016, Wednesday, Basic Forecasting Training,

15 Sep 2016, Thursday, Basic Facilities Management and Building Administration Part 1,

30 Sep 2016, Friday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

6 Oct 2016, Thursday, Leadership Training for Supervisors and Managers,

16 Nov 2016, Wednesday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

23 Nov 2016, Wednesday, Basic Forecasting Training,

14 Dec 2016, Wednesday, The 7 Basic Quality Control Tools,


This is NOT a final list of scheduled seminars. RMP Consultancy reserves the right to change these dates ANYTIME without prior notice. Please contact us on 697 0767 or 579 0233, Look for Chili or Danny to confirm your classes/reservations.