RMP 2014 Seminar Schedule
Warehouse Inventory Purchasing Logistics
Leadership Supervisory Management
7 QC Tools RCA Problem Solving
5S Records & Office Management
Lean and Six Sigma Seminars
Sales Marketing Seminars
Supply Chain Management
Finance and Accounting
International Quality Federation
Project Management Seminars
 
 

Seminar Schedule

Upcoming Warehouse, Inventory and Logistics Seminars

19 Sep 2014, Friday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

29 Sep 2014, Monday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

30 Sep 2014, Tuesday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control ,

8 Oct 2014, Wednesday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Logistics Management Training,

9 Oct 2014, Thursday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

15 Oct 2014, Wednesday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Logistics Management Training,

24 Oct 2014, Friday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control ,

7 Nov 2014, Friday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

15 Nov 2014, Saturday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control ,

10 Dec 2014, Wednesday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control ,


Upcoming Purchasing and Procurement Seminars

2 Sep 2014, Tuesday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

1 Oct 2014, Wednesday, Advanced Purchasing Management Training,

14 Oct 2014, Tuesday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

26 Nov 2014, Wednesday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

11 Dec 2014, Thursday, Effective Purchasing Skills,


Upcoming Leadership, Supervisory and Management Seminars

16 Sep 2014, Tuesday, Basic Supervisory Training,

17 Sep 2014, Wednesday, Leadership Training for New Supervisors and Managers,

27 Sep 2014, Saturday, Basic Supervisory Training,

7 Oct 2014, Tuesday, Basic Supervisory Training,

16 Oct 2014, Thursday, Leadership Training for New Supervisors and Managers,

17 Oct 2014, Friday, Basic Supervisory Training,


Upcoming 5S, Office Management, File and Records Management Seminars

9 Sep 2014, Tuesday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

13 Oct 2014, Monday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

28 Oct 2014, Tuesday, Implementing 5S in the Workplace,

10 Nov 2014, Monday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

17 Nov 2014, Monday, Effective Office Management,

21 Nov 2014, Friday, Implementing 5S in the Workplace,


Upcoming 7 QC Tools, Problem Solving, Decision Making and Root Cause Analysis (RCA)

1 Oct 2014, Wednesday, 7 QC Tools ,

10 Oct 2014, Friday, ROOT CAUSE ANALYSIS - Understanding and Effectively Applying it (2 Days),

27 Oct 2014, Monday, 7 QC Tools ,

28 Oct 2014, Tuesday, Problem Solving and Decision Making (2 days),

5 Nov 2014, Wednesday, Problem Solving and Decision Making (2 days),

12 Nov 2014, Wednesday, Team Problem Solving and Decision Making for Supervisors and Managers (2 days),


Upcoming Business Process Improvement Seminars

14 Nov 2014, Friday, Basic Forecasting,


Upcoming Customer Seminars

15 Sep 2014, Monday, Basic Customer Service Skills Training,

29 Oct 2014, Wednesday, Basic Customer Service Skills Training,

27 Nov 2014, Thursday, Effective Customer Service Strategies Training,


Upcoming Sales, Marketing and Customer Service

15 Sep 2014, Monday, Basic Customer Service Skills Training,

29 Oct 2014, Wednesday, Basic Customer Service Skills Training,


Upcoming Lean and Six Sigma Seminars

13 Sep 2014, Saturday, Lean and Six Sigma KNOW ABOUT THEM! ,

19 Nov 2014, Wednesday, Lean and Six Sigma KNOW ABOUT THEM! ,

27 Nov 2014, Thursday, Effective Customer Service Strategies Training,


Production Planning and Inventory Control

11 Sep 2014, Thursday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

22 Oct 2014, Wednesday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),


Facilities Management and Building Administration

3 Sep 2014, Wednesday, Basic Facilities Management and Building Administration Part 1,

3 Oct 2014, Friday, Basic Facilities Management and Building Administration Part 1,

23 Oct 2014, Thursday, Basic Facilities Management and Building Administration Part 1,


Risk Management

No events

Project Management

10 Sep 2014, Wednesday, Basic Project Management Training,


Productivity

6 Oct 2014, Monday, Time Management: Tools and Techniques for Effective Priority Setting,


Finance Management

24 Oct 2014, Friday, Effective Cash Flow Management for MANAGERS,


Supply Chain Programs

No events

Business Process Improvement Tools
14 Nov 2014, Friday, Basic Forecasting,

Schedule of Upcoming Seminars

2 Sep 2014, Tuesday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

3 Sep 2014, Wednesday, Basic Facilities Management and Building Administration Part 1,

9 Sep 2014, Tuesday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

10 Sep 2014, Wednesday, Basic Project Management Training,

11 Sep 2014, Thursday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

13 Sep 2014, Saturday, Lean and Six Sigma KNOW ABOUT THEM! ,

15 Sep 2014, Monday, Basic Customer Service Skills Training,

16 Sep 2014, Tuesday, Basic Supervisory Training,

17 Sep 2014, Wednesday, Leadership Training for New Supervisors and Managers,

19 Sep 2014, Friday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

27 Sep 2014, Saturday, Basic Supervisory Training,

29 Sep 2014, Monday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

30 Sep 2014, Tuesday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control ,

1 Oct 2014, Wednesday, 7 QC Tools ,

1 Oct 2014, Wednesday, Advanced Purchasing Management Training,

3 Oct 2014, Friday, Basic Facilities Management and Building Administration Part 1,

6 Oct 2014, Monday, Time Management: Tools and Techniques for Effective Priority Setting,

7 Oct 2014, Tuesday, Basic Supervisory Training,

8 Oct 2014, Wednesday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Logistics Management Training,

9 Oct 2014, Thursday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

10 Oct 2014, Friday, ROOT CAUSE ANALYSIS - Understanding and Effectively Applying it (2 Days),

13 Oct 2014, Monday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

14 Oct 2014, Tuesday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

15 Oct 2014, Wednesday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Logistics Management Training,

16 Oct 2014, Thursday, Leadership Training for New Supervisors and Managers,

17 Oct 2014, Friday, Basic Supervisory Training,

20 Oct 2014, Monday, Leadership Training for New Supervisors and Managers,

22 Oct 2014, Wednesday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

23 Oct 2014, Thursday, Basic Facilities Management and Building Administration Part 1,

24 Oct 2014, Friday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control ,

24 Oct 2014, Friday, Effective Cash Flow Management for MANAGERS,

27 Oct 2014, Monday, 7 QC Tools ,

28 Oct 2014, Tuesday, Implementing 5S in the Workplace,

28 Oct 2014, Tuesday, Problem Solving and Decision Making (2 days),

29 Oct 2014, Wednesday, Basic Customer Service Skills Training,

5 Nov 2014, Wednesday, Problem Solving and Decision Making (2 days),

7 Nov 2014, Friday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

10 Nov 2014, Monday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

12 Nov 2014, Wednesday, Team Problem Solving and Decision Making for Supervisors and Managers (2 days),

14 Nov 2014, Friday, Basic Forecasting,

15 Nov 2014, Saturday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control ,

17 Nov 2014, Monday, Effective Office Management,

19 Nov 2014, Wednesday, Lean and Six Sigma KNOW ABOUT THEM! ,

20 Nov 2014, Thursday, Basic Facilities Management and Building Administration Part 1,

21 Nov 2014, Friday, Implementing 5S in the Workplace,

26 Nov 2014, Wednesday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

27 Nov 2014, Thursday, Effective Customer Service Strategies Training,

28 Nov 2014, Friday, Implementing 5S in the Workplace,

3 Dec 2014, Wednesday, 7 QC Tools ,

8 Dec 2014, Monday, Basic Facilities Management and Building Administration Part 1,

 
 
Subscribe Newsletter here!