2015
Warehouse
Leadership Supervisory
7 QC Tools RCA
5S Records & Office
Management Training
Lean and Six Sigma
Project Management
Supply Chain
IQF
 
 

Seminar Schedule

Upcoming Warehouse, Inventory and Logistics Seminars

4 May 2015, Monday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Logistics Management Training,

5 May 2015, Tuesday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

13 May 2015, Wednesday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Logistics Management Training,

25 May 2015, Monday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control ,

26 May 2015, Tuesday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

1 Jun 2015, Monday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Logistics Management Training,

2 Jun 2015, Tuesday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

22 Jun 2015, Monday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control ,

23 Jun 2015, Tuesday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,


Upcoming Purchasing and Procurement Seminars

12 May 2015, Tuesday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

9 Jun 2015, Tuesday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

30 Jun 2015, Tuesday, Effective Purchasing Skills,


Upcoming Leadership, Supervisory and Management Seminars

14 May 2015, Thursday, Leadership Training for New Supervisors and Managers,

21 May 2015, Thursday, Basic Supervisory Training,

22 May 2015, Friday, Leadership Training for New Supervisors and Managers,

10 Jun 2015, Wednesday, Leadership Training for New Supervisors and Managers,

18 Jun 2015, Thursday, Basic Supervisory Training,

19 Jun 2015, Friday, Leadership Training for New Supervisors and Managers,


Upcoming 5S, Office Management, File and Records Management Seminars

30 Apr 2015, Thursday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S ,

11 May 2015, Monday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

28 May 2015, Thursday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

8 Jun 2015, Monday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

25 Jun 2015, Thursday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

29 Jun 2015, Monday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,


Upcoming 7 QC Tools, Problem Solving, Decision Making and Root Cause Analysis (RCA)

6 May 2015, Wednesday, 7 QC Tools ,

7 May 2015, Thursday, ROOT CAUSE ANALYSIS - Understanding and Effectively Applying it (2 Days),

27 May 2015, Wednesday, 7 QC Tools ,

3 Jun 2015, Wednesday, 7 QC Tools ,

4 Jun 2015, Thursday, FMEA (Failure Modes and Effects Analysis) 2 Days,

24 Jun 2015, Wednesday, 7 QC Tools ,


Upcoming Business Process Improvement Seminars

22 Apr 2015, Wednesday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

19 May 2015, Tuesday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

29 May 2015, Friday, Basic Forecasting Training,

16 Jun 2015, Tuesday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

26 Jun 2015, Friday, Basic Forecasting Training,


Upcoming Lean and Six Sigma Seminars

No events

Production Planning and Inventory Control

22 Apr 2015, Wednesday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

19 May 2015, Tuesday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

16 Jun 2015, Tuesday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),


Facilities Management and Building Administration

28 Apr 2015, Tuesday, Effective Repair and Maintenance Workshop (3 days),

15 May 2015, Friday, Basic Facilities Management and Building Administration Part 1,

11 Jun 2015, Thursday, Basic Facilities Management and Building Administration Part 1,


Project Management

No events

Schedule of Upcoming Seminars

22 Apr 2015, Wednesday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

28 Apr 2015, Tuesday, Effective Repair and Maintenance Workshop (3 days),

30 Apr 2015, Thursday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S ,

4 May 2015, Monday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Logistics Management Training,

5 May 2015, Tuesday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

6 May 2015, Wednesday, 7 QC Tools ,

7 May 2015, Thursday, ROOT CAUSE ANALYSIS - Understanding and Effectively Applying it (2 Days),

11 May 2015, Monday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

12 May 2015, Tuesday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

13 May 2015, Wednesday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Logistics Management Training,

14 May 2015, Thursday, Leadership Training for New Supervisors and Managers,

15 May 2015, Friday, Basic Facilities Management and Building Administration Part 1,

19 May 2015, Tuesday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

21 May 2015, Thursday, Basic Supervisory Training,

22 May 2015, Friday, Leadership Training for New Supervisors and Managers,

25 May 2015, Monday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control ,

26 May 2015, Tuesday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

27 May 2015, Wednesday, 7 QC Tools ,

28 May 2015, Thursday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

29 May 2015, Friday, Basic Forecasting Training,

1 Jun 2015, Monday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Logistics Management Training,

2 Jun 2015, Tuesday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

3 Jun 2015, Wednesday, 7 QC Tools ,

4 Jun 2015, Thursday, FMEA (Failure Modes and Effects Analysis) 2 Days,

8 Jun 2015, Monday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

9 Jun 2015, Tuesday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

10 Jun 2015, Wednesday, Leadership Training for New Supervisors and Managers,

11 Jun 2015, Thursday, Basic Facilities Management and Building Administration Part 1,

16 Jun 2015, Tuesday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

18 Jun 2015, Thursday, Basic Supervisory Training,

19 Jun 2015, Friday, Leadership Training for New Supervisors and Managers,

22 Jun 2015, Monday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control ,

23 Jun 2015, Tuesday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

24 Jun 2015, Wednesday, 7 QC Tools ,

25 Jun 2015, Thursday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

26 Jun 2015, Friday, Basic Forecasting Training,

29 Jun 2015, Monday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

30 Jun 2015, Tuesday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

 
 
Subscribe Newsletter here!