Public Seminar Schedule

This is NOT a final list of scheduled seminars. RMP Consultancy reserves the right to change these dates ANYTIME without prior notice. Please contact us on 697 0767 or 579 0233, Look for Chili or Danny to confirm your classes/reservations.

Upcoming Quality Management Seminars

14 Jun 2016, Tuesday, Quality Improvement Tools and Techniques,

Upcoming Warehouse, Inventory and Logistics Seminars

3 May 2016, Tuesday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control,

6 May 2016, Friday, Basic Logistics Management and Warehouse Operations Training,

12 May 2016, Thursday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

6 Jun 2016, Monday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control,

7 Jun 2016, Tuesday, Basic Logistics Management and Warehouse Operations Training,

Upcoming Purchasing and Procurement Seminars

17 May 2016, Tuesday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

25 May 2016, Wednesday, Strategic Purchasing Management and Negotiation Skills Training (2 days),

23 Jun 2016, Thursday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

1 Sep 2016, Thursday, Advanced Purchasing Management and Negotiation Skills Training (2 days),

30 Sep 2016, Friday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

Upcoming Leadership, Supervisory and Management Seminars

10 May 2016, Tuesday, Basic Supervisory Training,

11 May 2016, Wednesday, Leadership Training for Supervisors and Managers,

1 Jun 2016, Wednesday, Basic Supervisory Training,

2 Jun 2016, Thursday, Leadership Training for Supervisors and Managers,

11 Jul 2016, Monday, Basic Supervisory Training,

Upcoming Cleaning, Sanitation and Maintenance Seminars

22 Jun 2016, Wednesday, Proper Sanitation Practices Training,

Upcoming 5S, Office Management, File and Records Management Seminars

24 May 2016, Tuesday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

21 Jun 2016, Tuesday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

6 Sep 2016, Tuesday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

13 Sep 2016, Tuesday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

Upcoming 7 QC Tools, Problem Solving, Decision Making and Root Cause Analysis (RCA)

18 May 2016, Wednesday, The 7 Basic Quality Control Tools,

27 May 2016, Friday, Corrective Action Preventive Action (CAPA) for ISO,

17 Jun 2016, Friday, Corrective Action Preventive Action (CAPA) for ISO,

27 Jun 2016, Monday, The 7 Basic Quality Control Tools,

6 Jul 2016, Wednesday, ROOT CAUSE ANALYSIS - Understanding and Effectively Applying it (2 Days),

Upcoming Business Process Improvement Seminars

4 May 2016, Wednesday, Basic Forecasting Training,

9 Jun 2016, Thursday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

13 Jun 2016, Monday, Basic Forecasting Training,

8 Jul 2016, Friday, Basic Forecasting Training,

14 Sep 2016, Wednesday, Basic Forecasting Training,

Upcoming Lean and Six Sigma Seminars

No events

Production Planning and Inventory Control

9 Jun 2016, Thursday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

Facilities Management and Building Administration

13 May 2016, Friday, Basic Facilities Management and Maintenance,

30 May 2016, Monday, Custodial Management Part 1,

16 Jun 2016, Thursday, Basic Facilities Management and Maintenance,

Project Management

No events

Upcoming Seminars

3 May 2016, Tuesday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control,

4 May 2016, Wednesday, Basic Forecasting Training,

6 May 2016, Friday, Basic Logistics Management and Warehouse Operations Training,

10 May 2016, Tuesday, Basic Supervisory Training,

11 May 2016, Wednesday, Leadership Training for Supervisors and Managers,

12 May 2016, Thursday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

13 May 2016, Friday, Basic Facilities Management and Maintenance,

17 May 2016, Tuesday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

18 May 2016, Wednesday, The 7 Basic Quality Control Tools,

24 May 2016, Tuesday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

25 May 2016, Wednesday, Strategic Purchasing Management and Negotiation Skills Training (2 days),

27 May 2016, Friday, Corrective Action Preventive Action (CAPA) for ISO,

30 May 2016, Monday, Custodial Management Part 1,

1 Jun 2016, Wednesday, Basic Supervisory Training,

2 Jun 2016, Thursday, Leadership Training for Supervisors and Managers,

6 Jun 2016, Monday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control,

7 Jun 2016, Tuesday, Basic Logistics Management and Warehouse Operations Training,

8 Jun 2016, Wednesday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

9 Jun 2016, Thursday, Production Planning and Inventory Control (2 days),

13 Jun 2016, Monday, Basic Forecasting Training,

14 Jun 2016, Tuesday, Quality Improvement Tools and Techniques,

16 Jun 2016, Thursday, Basic Facilities Management and Maintenance,

17 Jun 2016, Friday, Corrective Action Preventive Action (CAPA) for ISO,

21 Jun 2016, Tuesday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

22 Jun 2016, Wednesday, Proper Sanitation Practices Training,

23 Jun 2016, Thursday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

27 Jun 2016, Monday, The 7 Basic Quality Control Tools,

29 Jun 2016, Wednesday, Applying the 8D Problem Solving Technique Training (2 Days),

4 Jul 2016, Monday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control,

5 Jul 2016, Tuesday, Basic Logistics Management and Warehouse Operations Training,

6 Jul 2016, Wednesday, ROOT CAUSE ANALYSIS - Understanding and Effectively Applying it (2 Days),

8 Jul 2016, Friday, Basic Forecasting Training,

11 Jul 2016, Monday, Basic Supervisory Training,

12 Jul 2016, Tuesday, Leadership Training for Supervisors and Managers,

25 Aug 2016, Thursday, FMEA (Failure Modes and Effects Analysis) 2 Days,

1 Sep 2016, Thursday, Advanced Purchasing Management and Negotiation Skills Training (2 days),

6 Sep 2016, Tuesday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

12 Sep 2016, Monday, Basic Logistics Management and Warehouse Operations Training,

13 Sep 2016, Tuesday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

14 Sep 2016, Wednesday, Basic Forecasting Training,

30 Sep 2016, Friday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

6 Oct 2016, Thursday, Leadership Training for Supervisors and Managers,

16 Nov 2016, Wednesday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

23 Nov 2016, Wednesday, Basic Forecasting Training,

14 Dec 2016, Wednesday, The 7 Basic Quality Control Tools,


This is NOT a final list of scheduled seminars. RMP Consultancy reserves the right to change these dates ANYTIME without prior notice. Please contact us on 697 0767 or 579 0233, Look for Chili or Danny to confirm your classes/reservations.

Leave a Reply