Public Seminar Schedule


 
 

 
This is NOT a final list of scheduled seminars. RMP Consultancy reserves the right to change these dates ANYTIME without prior notice. Please contact us on 697 0767 or 579 0233, Look for Chili or Danny to confirm your classes/reservations.

 

Upcoming Warehouse, Inventory and Logistics Seminars

12 Oct 2016, Wednesday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

17 Oct 2016, Monday, Basic Logistics Management,

18 Oct 2016, Tuesday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control,

16 Nov 2016, Wednesday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

Upcoming Purchasing and Procurement Seminars

4 Oct 2016, Tuesday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

4 Nov 2016, Friday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

7 Nov 2016, Monday, Strategic Purchasing Management and Negotiation Skills Training (2 days),

Upcoming Supervisory, Leadership and Management Seminars

5 Oct 2016, Wednesday, Basic Supervisory Training,

6 Oct 2016, Thursday, Leadership Training for Supervisors and Managers,

9 Nov 2016, Wednesday, Basic Supervisory Training,

Upcoming Quality Management Seminars

No events

Upcoming Facilities and Maintenance Seminars

7 Oct 2016, Friday, Basic Facilities Management and Maintenance,

Upcoming 5S, Office Management, File and Records Management Seminars

11 Oct 2016, Tuesday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

26 Oct 2016, Wednesday, Implementing 5S in the Workplace,

3 Nov 2016, Thursday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

1 Dec 2016, Thursday, Implementing 5S in the Workplace,

Upcoming 7 QC Tools, 8D Problem Solving & Decision Making, FMEA and Root Cause Analysis (RCA)

19 Oct 2016, Wednesday, The 7 Basic Quality Control Tools,

25 Oct 2016, Tuesday, The 7 Basic Quality Control Tools,

27 Oct 2016, Thursday, Statistical Process Control (SPC) Training - Basic Course (2 days),

31 Oct 2016, Monday, Corrective Action Preventive Action (CAPA) for ISO,

28 Nov 2016, Monday, Corrective Action Preventive Action (CAPA) for ISO,

12 Dec 2016, Monday, The 7 Basic Quality Control Tools,

Upcoming Business Process Improvement Seminars

30 Sep 2016, Friday, Basic Forecasting Training,

21 Oct 2016, Friday, Basic Forecasting Training,

23 Nov 2016, Wednesday, Basic Forecasting Training,

Upcoming Lean and Six Sigma Seminars

No events

Upcoming Project Management

7 Dec 2016, Wednesday, Basic Project Management Training,

Upcoming Seminar List: ALL TOPICS / ALL MONTHS

28 Sep 2016, Wednesday, Applying the 8D Problem Solving Technique Training (2 Days),

30 Sep 2016, Friday, Basic Forecasting Training,

4 Oct 2016, Tuesday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

5 Oct 2016, Wednesday, Basic Supervisory Training,

6 Oct 2016, Thursday, Leadership Training for Supervisors and Managers,

7 Oct 2016, Friday, Basic Facilities Management and Maintenance,

11 Oct 2016, Tuesday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

12 Oct 2016, Wednesday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

17 Oct 2016, Monday, Basic Logistics Management,

18 Oct 2016, Tuesday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control,

19 Oct 2016, Wednesday, The 7 Basic Quality Control Tools,

21 Oct 2016, Friday, Basic Forecasting Training,

25 Oct 2016, Tuesday, The 7 Basic Quality Control Tools,

26 Oct 2016, Wednesday, Implementing 5S in the Workplace,

27 Oct 2016, Thursday, Statistical Process Control (SPC) Training - Basic Course (2 days),

31 Oct 2016, Monday, Corrective Action Preventive Action (CAPA) for ISO,

3 Nov 2016, Thursday, Basic Records Management and Office Efficiency with 5S,

4 Nov 2016, Friday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

7 Nov 2016, Monday, Strategic Purchasing Management and Negotiation Skills Training (2 days),

9 Nov 2016, Wednesday, Basic Supervisory Training,

16 Nov 2016, Wednesday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

23 Nov 2016, Wednesday, Basic Forecasting Training,

28 Nov 2016, Monday, Corrective Action Preventive Action (CAPA) for ISO,

29 Nov 2016, Tuesday, Applying the 8D Problem Solving Technique Training (2 Days),

1 Dec 2016, Thursday, Implementing 5S in the Workplace,

7 Dec 2016, Wednesday, Basic Project Management Training,

12 Dec 2016, Monday, The 7 Basic Quality Control Tools,

This is NOT a final list of scheduled seminars. RMP Consultancy reserves the right to change these dates ANYTIME without prior notice. Please contact us on 697 0767 or 579 0233, Look for Chili or Danny to confirm your classes/reservations.

Leave a Reply