Public Seminar Schedule


 
 

 
This is NOT a final list of scheduled seminars. RMP Consultancy reserves the right to change these dates ANYTIME without prior notice. Please contact us on 697 0767 or 579 0233, Look for Chili or Danny to confirm your classes/reservations.

 


Upcoming Warehouse, Inventory and Logistics Seminars

12 Sep 2017, Tuesday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control,

13 Sep 2017, Wednesday, Basic Logistics Management,

14 Sep 2017, Thursday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

2 Oct 2017, Monday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,



Upcoming Purchasing and Procurement Seminars

28 Aug 2017, Monday, Strategic Purchasing Management and Negotiation Skills Training (2 days),

21 Sep 2017, Thursday, Effective Purchasing Skills,


Upcoming Supervisory, Leadership and Management Seminars

18 Sep 2017, Monday, Basic Supervisory Skills Training,

19 Sep 2017, Tuesday, Leadership Training for Supervisors and Managers,


Upcoming Sales, Marketing and Customer Service Seminars

25 Aug 2017, Friday, Mastering the Art and Science of Professional Selling,

1 Sep 2017, Friday, Mastering the Art and Science of Professional Selling,


Upcoming Quality Management Seminars

30 Oct 2017, Monday, Quality Improvement Tools and Techniques (2 Days),


Upcoming Facilities and Maintenance Seminars

20 Sep 2017, Wednesday, Basic Facilities Management and Maintenance,


Upcoming 5S, Office Management, File and Records Management Seminars

No events

Upcoming 7 QC Tools, 8D Problem Solving & Decision Making, FMEA and Root Cause Analysis (RCA)

4 Sep 2017, Monday, Corrective Action Preventive Action (CAPA) for ISO,

7 Sep 2017, Thursday, FMEA (Failure Modes and Effects Analysis) 2 Days,

15 Sep 2017, Friday, Focused Improvement: The 7 Quality Control Tools,

20 Oct 2017, Friday, Focused Improvement: The 7 Quality Control Tools,


Upcoming Business Process Improvement Seminars

24 Aug 2017, Thursday, Basic Forecasting Training,

6 Sep 2017, Wednesday, Forecasting Techniques for Inventory Control,

28 Sep 2017, Thursday, Statistical Process Control (SPC) Training - 2 Days,

31 Oct 2017, Tuesday, Forecasting Techniques for Inventory Control,


Upcoming Lean and Six Sigma Seminars

No events

Upcoming Project Management Seminars

No events

Upcoming Seminar List: ALL TOPICS / ALL MONTHS



24 Aug 2017, Thursday, Basic Forecasting Training,

25 Aug 2017, Friday, Mastering the Art and Science of Professional Selling,

28 Aug 2017, Monday, Strategic Purchasing Management and Negotiation Skills Training (2 days),

1 Sep 2017, Friday, Mastering the Art and Science of Professional Selling,

4 Sep 2017, Monday, Corrective Action Preventive Action (CAPA) for ISO,

5 Sep 2017, Tuesday, Improving Inventory Accuracy through Cycle Counting,

6 Sep 2017, Wednesday, Forecasting Techniques for Inventory Control,

7 Sep 2017, Thursday, FMEA (Failure Modes and Effects Analysis) 2 Days,

12 Sep 2017, Tuesday, Basic Warehouse Operations and Inventory Control,

13 Sep 2017, Wednesday, Basic Logistics Management,

14 Sep 2017, Thursday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

15 Sep 2017, Friday, Focused Improvement: The 7 Quality Control Tools,

18 Sep 2017, Monday, Basic Supervisory Skills Training,

19 Sep 2017, Tuesday, Leadership Training for Supervisors and Managers,

20 Sep 2017, Wednesday, Basic Facilities Management and Maintenance,

21 Sep 2017, Thursday, Effective Purchasing Skills,

28 Sep 2017, Thursday, Statistical Process Control (SPC) Training - 2 Days,

2 Oct 2017, Monday, Effective Inventory Planning and Management,

9 Oct 2017, Monday, Applying Total Productive Maintenance TPM,

20 Oct 2017, Friday, Focused Improvement: The 7 Quality Control Tools,

30 Oct 2017, Monday, Quality Improvement Tools and Techniques (2 Days),

31 Oct 2017, Tuesday, Forecasting Techniques for Inventory Control,

This is NOT a final list of scheduled seminars. RMP Consultancy reserves the right to change these dates ANYTIME without prior notice. Please contact us on 697 0767 or 579 0233, Look for Chili or Danny to confirm your classes/reservations.